Partner

University Hospitals

  • The Special Outpatient Clinic for Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) and Other Motor Neuron Diseases is based at the Polyclinic of Neurology at Bergmannsheil University Clinic Bochum, which is part of the Hospital Group of the German Statutory Accident Insurance. This outpatient department has been an APST member since 2010 and a most valued ‘founding member’.
  • The Outpatient Department for Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) and Other Motor Neuron Diseases of Charité University Hospital Berlin was the cradle of the APST network. The Charité Special Outpatient Department for Muscular Diseases has been part of APST since 2013, and the Outpatient Department for Movement Disorders – Morbus Parkinson of the Charité Polyclinic of Neurology followed suit in 2014.
  • The Outpatient Department for Motor Neuron Diseases of the Neurological University Hospital Dresden, Carl Gustav Carus Clinic, has been taking part in the APST care network since 2014.
  • The Outpatient Department for Neuromuscular and Other Motor Neuron Diseases of Jena University Hospital Clinic of Neurology has been a member of the APST network since 2012. The collaboration with this outpatient department resulted in the partial development of the APST network social design which was then integrated into daily clinical practice.
  • The cooperation with the Catholic University of Leuven (KU Leuven) started in 2014 and is part of the scheme for the development and establishment of Internet-based clinical treatment paths in Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) in EU member states.
  • The ALS/Muscle Clinic of Hanover University Hospital (MHH) has been a medical partner in the APST network since 2013. Since then, more than 200 people with ALS who receive medical treatment at the MHH have been coordinated in the APST care network.
  • The Outpatient Department for Motor Neuron Diseases at the Clinic of Neurology of Rostock University Hospital has been a medical partner in the APST network since 2014.
  • The Outpatient Department for ALS and Systemic Motor Disease at Ulm University Hospital has been partaking in the APST network since 2014.

Hospitals

  • Brandenburg Clinic Bernau is medical partner in the APST network. Since 2012, the clinic’s Department of Neurology has been using APST in transfer to manage the transfer of their patients from inpatient rehabilitation to outpatient follow-up treatment.
  • MEDIAN Clinic Grünheide is a specialist for early neurological rehabilitation and utilizes the APST portal in the transfer management of patients from inpatient rehabilitation to outpatient care.
  • The Multiple Sclerosis Center of the Department of Neurology at the Jewish Hospital Berlin has been part of the APST networks since the beginning of the year 2015. The MS Center participates in the project “Digital Support of Specialized Outpatient Treatment in the APST network in Multiple Sclerosis (“Digitale Unterstützung der spezialisierten ambulanten Behandlung im APST-network bei der Multiplen Sklerose, DUSAP-MS”).
  • The Neuromuscular Clinic of the Department of Neurology at the German Clinic for Diagnostics (DKD Helios) in Wiesbaden has been with APST since 2014. The Neuromuscular Clinic utilizes the APST Managed Care feature for their patients.

Specialist Practices

  • Dr. Martin Delf‘s neurology specialist practice at Hoppegarten Health Center is medical partner in the APST network. The neurology practice utilizes APST in the specialist care of their patients with Multiple Sclerosis and for the interdisciplinary treatment of spasticity.
  • Prof. Dr. Andreas Kupsch‘s neurology specialist practice is medical partner in the APST network. The neurology practice utilizes APST in the specialist care of their patients with movement disorders and for the interdisciplinary treatment of spasticity.
  • APST serves to support the complex provision of assistive technology devices for patients registered with the joint neurology practice of Dr. Said Masri and Dr. Christoph Engelmann at Tempelhof Harbor (Tempelhofer Hafen).
  • At Dr. Martina Müngersdorf‘s Neurology Center for Movement Disorders and Diagnostics, APST is used to support the care of patients at the specialist clinic for neuromuscular disorders A further focus is the network-enhanced support in the interdisciplinary treatment of spasticity.
  • The joint neurology specialist practice of Dr. Elke Becker, Dr. Jörg Osterhage, and Dr. Puzich, based at Berlin’s St. Gertrauden Hospital, utilizes the provision of specialist care feature via the APST network.

Care

  • Pflegewerk (Care Works) is a specialized provider of outpatient and inpatient care institutions with a focus on the Berlin region and has been has been medical partner in the APST network since 2012.
  • The Renafan Group is one of the leading service providers in senior citizens care, and in intensive care and service for disabled people. Renafan has been medical partner in the APST network since 2012.
  • Vivantes – Network for Health Ltd. (Vivantes – Netzwerk für Gesundheit GmbH) is a hospital operator in Berlin. Several institutions for senior citizens that are part of Vivantes Care in the Capital (Vivantes Hauptstadtpflege) are medical partners in the APST network.

Industry

  • Fresenius Kabi Germany is a leading supplier in nutrition and intravenous infusion. Employees and nutrition experts at Fresenius Kabi utilize the APST Internet portal and services to improve the provision of oral liquid supplements and tube feeds to patients.
  • Ipsen Pharma is an international pharmaceutical company with an in-house research and development department. Ipsen Pharma’s focus is on the symptomatic treatment of neurological diseases, among others. Ipsen Pharma is our partner in a research project for the digital support of multiprofessional managed care in patients with spasticity.
  • Merz Pharma is an international pharmaceutical company with an in-house research and development department. Merz Pharma and APST cooperate in a research project on the opportunities of digitalization in complex outpatient care.

Partner

Universitätsklinken

  • Die Ambulanz für Amyotrophe Lateralsklerose (ALS) und andere Motoneuronerkrankungen ist eine Spezialsprechstunde der Neurologischen Poliklinik der Berufsgenossenschaftlichen Universitätsklinik Bergmannsheil in Bochum. Die Ambulanz ist bereits seit 2010 Teil des Ambulanzpartner Netzwerks und ein wertvolles `Gründungsmitglied´.
  • Die Ambulanz für Amyotrophe Lateralsklerose (ALS) und andere Motoneuronenerkrankungen der Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin war der Ausgangspunkt für die Gründung des Ambulanzpartner Netzwerks. Seit 2013 nimmt auch die Spezialambulanz für Muskelkrankheiten und seit 2014 die Ambulanz für Bewegungsstörungen – Morbus Parkinson der Neurologischen Poliklinik der Charité an Ambulanzpartner teil.
  • Die Ambulanz für Motoneuronerkrankungen der Neurologischen Universitätsklinik Dresden, Klinikum Carl Gustav Carus nimmt seit 2014 am Ambulanzpartner Versorgungsnetzwerk teil.
  • Die Ambulanz für Neuromuskuläre und Motoneuron-Erkrankungen der Klinik für Neurologie des Universitätsklinikums Jena ist seit 2012 im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk. Im Zusammenwirken mit der Ambulanz wurden Teile des Social Designs des Ambulanzpartner Netzwerks entwickelt und in die tägliche Anwendung gebracht.
  • Mit der Katholieke Universiteit Leuven besteht seit 2014 eine Kooperation zur Entwicklung und Etablierung von internet-basierten klinischen Behandlungspfaden bei der Amyotrophen Lateralsklerose (ALS) in Ländern der Europäischen Union.
  • Die ALS/Muskel-Sprechstunde der Medizinischen Hochschule Hannover ist seit 2013 Medizinischer Partner im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk. Seitdem wurden über 200 Menschen mit ALS, die an der MHH in ärztlicher Betreuung sind, im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk versorgt.
  • Die Ambulanz für Motoneuronerkrankungen der Klinik für Neurologie der Universitätsklinik Rostock ist seit 2014 Medizinischer Partner im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk.
  • Die Ambulanz für ALS und motorischer Systemerkrankungen der Universitätsklinik Ulm nimmt seit 2014 am Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk teil.

Krankenhäuser

  • Die Brandenburgklink Bernau ist Medizinischer Partner im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk. Die Neurologische Abteilung der Klinik nutzt seit 2012 Ambulanzpartner für ein Überleitmanagement ihrer Patienten aus der stationären Rehabilitation in die ambulante Weiterbehandlung.
  • Die MEDIAN Klink Grünheide ist ein Fachkrankenhaus für die neurologische Frührehabilitation und nutzt das Portal Ambulanzpartner.de für das Überleitmanagement aus der stationären in die ambulante Behandlung.
  • Das Zentrum für Multiple Sklerose der Neurologischen Abteilung des Jüdischen Krankenhauses Berlin ist seit Anfang 2015 Teil des Ambulanzpartner Netzwerks. Das Zentrum für MS nimmt an dem Projekt “Digitale Unterstützung der spezialisierten ambulanten Behandlung im Ambulanzpartner-Netzwerk bei der Multiplen Sklerose (DUSAP-MS)” teil.
  • Die Neuromuskuläre Sprechstunde der Neurologischen Abteilung der Deutschen Klinik für Diagnostik (DKD Helios) in Wiesbaden ist seit 2014 Teil des Ambulanzpartner Netzwerks. Die Neuromuskuläre Sprechstunde nutzt Ambulanzpartner für das Versorgungsmanagement ihrer Patienten.

Schwerpunktpraxen

      • Die neurologische Facharztpraxis Dr. Martin Delf im Gesundheitszentrum Hoppegarten ist Medizinischer Partner im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk. Die Praxis nutzt Ambulanzpartner für die spezialisierte Versorgung ihrer Patienten mit Multipler Sklerose und die interdisziplinäre Spastikbehandlung.
      • Die neurologische Facharztpraxis Prof. Dr. Andreas Kupsch ist Medizinischer Partner im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk. Die Praxis nutzt Ambulanzpartner für die spezialisierte Versorgung ihrer Patienten mit Bewegungsstörungen und die interdisziplinäre Spastikbehandlung.
      • Der Praxisgemeinschaft Neurologie im Tempelhofer Hafen Dr. Said Masri und Dr. Christoph Engelmann dient Ambulanzpartner als Unterstützung für die Versorgung ihrer Patienten mit komplexen Hilfsmitteln.
      • Im Neurologischen Zentrum für Bewegungsstörungen und Diagnostik Dr. Martina Müngersdorf unterstützt Ambulanzpartner die Versorgung von Patienten in der Spezialsprechstunde für neuromuskuläre Erkrankungen. Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt ist die interdisziplinäre Spastikbehandlung im Netzwerk.
  • Das Neurologische Facharztzentrum Berlin am Sankt Gertrauden Krankenhaus Dr. Elke Becker, Dr. Jörg Osterhage, Dr. Puzich nimmt an der spezialisierten Versorgung im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk teil.

Pflege

          • Pflegewerk ist ein Anbieter ambulanter und stationären Pflegeeinrichtungen mit Schwerpunkt in Berlin. Pflegewerk ist seit 2012 Medizinischer Partner von Ambulanzpartner.
          • Die Renafan Gruppe ist ein führender Dienstleister in den Bereichen Seniorenbetreuung, Intensivpflege und Service für Behinderte. Renafan ist seit 2012 Medizinischer Partner von Ambulanzpartner.
          • Vivantes – Netzwerk für Gesundheit GmbH ist ein Krankenhausbetreiber in Berlin. Mehrere Senioreneinrichtungen aus dem Bereich Vivantes Hauptstadtpflege sind Medizinische Partner im Ambulanzpartner Netzwerk.

Industrie

      • Fresenius Kabi Deutschland ist ein führender Anbieter in den Bereichen Ernährung und Infusionen. Mitarbeiter und Ernährungsberater von Fresenius Kabi nutzen das Internetportal und die Dienstleistungen von Ambulanzpartner für die Verbesserung der Versorgung mit Trink- und Sondennahrung.
      • Ipsen Pharma ist ein international tätiges Pharmaunternehmen mit eigener Forschung und Entwicklung. Zu den Schwerpunkten von Ipsen Pharma gehört die symptomatische Behandlung neurologischer Erkrankungen. Ipsen Pharma ist Partner in einem Forschungsprojekt zur digitalen Unterstützung des multiprofessionellen Versorgungsmanagements bei Patienten mit Spastik.
      • Merz Pharma ist ein international tätiges Pharmaunternehmen mit eigener Forschung und Entwicklung. Merz Pharma und Ambulanzpartner untersuchen in einem Forschungsprojekt die Chancen der Digitalisierung in der komplexen ambulanten Versorgung.