Awards



APST was short-listed for the 2018 Health Care Networkers Award. The six members of the jury short-listed 13 projects out of a total of 32 nominee institutions. The common factor shared by all of these projects is the utilization of the whole range of analogous, digital and hybrid innovation for enhanced health care provision. The winners were announced at the Health Care Networkers Congress on April 24, 2018. To view all the information on the congress and the short-listed projects, please visit: www.gesundheitsnetzwerker.de/gesundheitsnetzwerker/shortlist-2018/



dgn_logo At the 2014 German Neurological Association Annual Congress (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Neurologie, DGN) in Munich, the DGN Poster Award in the category ‘Motor Neuron and Muscular Diseases’ was awarded to a consortium of university hospital-based ALS outpatient departments and APST. The Science Award went to the submission ‘Provision of Assistive Technology Devices in Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis (ALS) – An Analysis of 3 Years of Managed Care’ that had evolved from a long-standing cooperation between the ALS outpatient departments at the university hospitals of Bochum, Berlin, Jena, and Hanover and APST. The expert jury was convinced by the comprehensive and state-of-the-art data base for Internet-based care provision in ALS. These data demonstrate for the first time the striking differences in the quality of ALS care provision among the various health insurance companies in Germany.



xinnovations_e_v The APST team thought it was a real treat to be awarded the 2011 Innovation Award for groundbreaking developments in Information Technology (E-Health Innovation) at the end of a highly successful formative year. The prize, jointly presented by Humboldt University Berlin, Free University Berlin, and Xinnovation e.V. was given in acknowledgement of the portal’s innovative power.

Auszeichnungen



Ambulanzpartner wurde auf die Shortlist für den Preis für Gesundheitsnetzwerker 2018 nominiert. Die sechsköpfige Jury hat die 32 Einreichungen auf 13 Projekte reduziert. Den ausgewählten Projekten der Shortlist ist gemeinsam, dass sie die gesamte Bandbreite von analogen, digitalen und hybriden Innovationen für eine besser vernetzte Gesundheitsversorgung abdecken. Die Gewinner wurden am 24. April 2018 auf dem Kongress für Gesundheitsnetzwerker bekanntgegeben und gekürt. Alle Informationen zur Shortlist und zum Kongress finden Sie unter www.gesundheitsnetzwerker.de/gesundheitsnetzwerker/shortlist-2018/



dgn_logo Während der Jahrestagung der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Neurologie (DGN) 2014 in München wurde der DGN-Posterpreis in der Kategorie `Motoneuron- und Muskelerkrankungen´ an ein Konsortium von universitären ALS-Ambulanzen und Ambulanzpartner verliehen. Mit dem Wissenschaftspreis ausgezeichnet wurde der Beitrag `Hilfsmittelversorgung bei der Amyotrophen Lateralsklerose (ALS) – Analyse aus 3 Jahren Managed Care´, der aus einer langjährigen Zusammenarbeit der ALS-Ambulanzen an den Universitätskliniken Bochum, Berlin, Jena und Hannover sowie Ambulanzpartner entstanden ist. Die fachkompetente Jury überzeugte die umfangreiche und qualitative hochwertige Datenbasis zur internet-basierten Hilfsmittelversorgung bei der ALS. Die Daten zeigen erstmals sehr hohe Unterschiede in der Versorgungsqualität der Kostenträger bei der ALS in Deutschland.



xinnovations_e_v Als Belohnung für das erfolgreiche Entwicklungsjahr 2011 empfand das Team von Ambulanzpartner die Verleihung des Innovationspreises für wegweisende Entwicklungen in der Informationstechnologie (E-Health-Innovationen) im Oktober 2011. Der Preis wird gemeinsam von der Humboldt-Universität Berlin, der Freien Universität Berlin und dem Xinnovation e.V. vergeben. Mit dem Preis wird die Innovationskraft des Portals gewürdigt.